Unofficial Home of Old Simplicity & Allis-Chalmers Garden Tractors

Sign in to follow this  
cudakid67

Greetings

cudakid67
Hello everyone, Just wanted to introduce myself and say that I am thankful that I found this club. My name is Jaden and I live in southeast Iowa. I have spent a good part of my life wrenching on muscle cars and race car, but have found a new hobby. Over the past few months a couple of my friends and I have accumulated some garden tractors. I currently have a B-207, B-12 and a Massey 12. They are sitting in a friends garage with about 12 green tractors and a Cub 70. I just picked up the B-12 this past weekend in SW Missouri and also spent a day scouring the area for other vintage tractors. I came across a few old AC's but nothing was for sale. I have been using this site for information for a few months now and tonight took the time to look at the entire site and found this message board. I look forward to learning more about these tractors and will most likely have a number of questions to ask. Jaden

B-16_IC
Hi Jaden, welcome to the site! I am sure you will like it here. Sounds like you have a nice start on a collection, couple great tractors there! I myself live just down river so to speak, Nauvoo Illinois. Nice to know of another tractor nut in the area! Judging from your screen name another Mopar nut as well.8D If you think the info here is great, spend the ten to become a member! It is a total bargain.:D

4xbill
Hey! Welcome! You've come to the right place. You'll find alot of good info, advice and people. I don't know about your friend with all the green stuff though. Sounds like trouble to me. LOL:O^:D:o)

ghwrenchit
quote:
Originally posted by goatfarmer
Welcome Jaden!|) Tell us about the 'Cuda.....
Ya the Cuda!!! Welcome. We love pictures... just mention the tractor once in a while to keep it in the same thread!!! LOL :D:D Greg

cudakid67