Unofficial Home of Old Simplicity & Allis-Chalmers Garden Tractors

old member that has came back home

nateb17010

well it's been a few years, ok long time 2001 I graduated from collage and did not have a computer to get on but when I could I peaked in on all of you and lots have changed. if you look up gallery, mix and match, Nates next one. that's mine I have a lot more of them now. and noticed some where along the line some of the words are missing and would like to restore it back to the original post. I have printed it out when I first made it but it in b/w. any way I have lots more pitchers and will try to post some when I have more time. just wanted to say hi. just a small list: 2 big ten's one with hi lo, b1, 3 b10 early's, 2 late, 712. simplicity 1994, 97, 98, 74 7010, 725 parts. and Montgomery words garden mark squire 9, 2 of them, +1 parts tractor. and one home light. like I said short list. I enjoy fixing them and playing with them as well. cant wait to drive a round this site and see whats new.

I guess things have changed a lot. we had sponsors that supported this site for the good of saving all the Allis and simplicity's we could. well times have change and if I look around long enough I should find what I need to get pitchers on here again. thanks and it's good to be back.

To post pictures you have to be a dues paying member. A non paying user is not allowed by club rules to post personal pictures or links to personal pictures.

Welcome back Nate, Some things have changed since you were her in 2001 but other things are the same. This is still the best place on the net for Allis Chalmers and Simplicity Garden Tractors. Full membership/access to the clubhouse is $10 per year and IMO is worth every penny. This is great place to hang out and a great group.