Unofficial Home of Old Simplicity & Allis-Chalmers Garden Tractors

Sign in to follow this  
Viva-la-B-110

Adjusting valve clearance

Viva-la-B-110
I've got a Briggs Model # 326431 and I may need to adjust the valve clearances on it. There was some excellent advice on this subject earlier on this board, but I am wondering if someone could explain this further to me. I'm a self professed novice, so it might have to be explained to me like I am a 3 year old. Thanks!

HubbardRA