Unofficial Home of Old Simplicity & Allis-Chalmers Garden Tractors

Freedom of Speech..?

Is this what our constitution was meant to protect..? Are your kids listening to this "Party Music" when they're with their friends..?[A href='http://www.reuters.com/fullstory.jsp?type=entertainmentnews&StoryID=215935'][img src='http://home.att.net/~herb.niewender/wtc2.jpg'][/a]

I've stated before I'm a Vietnam Vet who was proud to be in the military at a time when among many of my contemporaries it was the most "uncool" thing a 19 yr. old could do. I served-----they ran. My point is that there is a contingent of people in this nation who just don't give a shit and never will. I guess they are collateral baggage a free society spawns in the process of being free. Shameful as it is there is NO law against that picture. It's as bad as burning our flag in my view. Im not proud of things our government has done but it's still the best thing going and I'm ashamed of things some citizens of this nation have done but as a whole, we're still the best society in the world. With some of the sick things that go on daily in our country I sometines wonder if the real standard middle America is still out there........IT IS! This little club is proof of that! Dick