Unofficial Home of Old Simplicity & Allis-Chalmers Garden Tractors

What do you think so far?

Kent

First impression of new Clubhouse  

28 members have voted

1. 1. Is this new Clubhouse worth the interruptions and hassle of learning it? Pick the answer that best describes your reaction.

• Yes, I really like the new features such as picture uploads, sharing, liking, etc.
    • Yes, I like how it operates on my phone or tablet compared to the old site
    • Undecided -- I'm still learning how to use it
    • No - it is too difficult to navigate and use.
    • No - I don't see any big improvements worthy of the change

Now that you've had a few days to explore the new Clubhouse, do you think it was worth the disruption and hassle?

• Like 1

I am not one for change (still use a flip phone and windows XP) but,

Other than learning my way around, I have not found anything I don't like.

I don't have phone access so I can't speak to that end yet...

My overall rating would have to be 2 thumbs up !

• Like 1

• Kent pinned this topic

What Dan said. I don't use a tablet or smart phone but I like the way it operates on my obsolete Windows XP machine.dOd

So far haven't seen anything I am disappointed in or don't particularly like. Just a whole new learning curve and adjustment. Looking forward to trying picture posting from my Android device, if I can do that I am in love! dOd

Just now, B-16_IC said:

So far haven't seen anything I am disappointed in or don't particularly like. Just a whole new learning curve and adjustment. Looking forward to trying picture posting from my Android device, if I can do that I am in love! dOd

Just drag and drop them into the area where the paperclip is below the text editor, or click on the choose files link to select from the Gallery on your phone.  To reuse the pictures you've already uploaded (called an existing attachment), or to embed a picture from FlickR, Photobucket or other site, click on the Insert other media button.