Jump to content

Unofficial Home of Old Simplicity & Allis-Chalmers Garden Tractors


2019 Club Elections (Voting Closed)

Recommended Posts


The Club Officer Election Nomination Period has closed!


Per our bylaws, the nomination period has ended.  At this time, nominees are encouraged to share a bit about themselves and/or how they feel they will make a positive impact on the club, through leadership in an EC position.  There is a topic posted for each office with multiple nominees, in the Club Business forum.


Voting will commence on Feb 15, lasting through Feb 25.


By office, nominees who have accepted their nomination are:

Treasurer: MDB, Mike Biery (incumbent), RickS, Rick Swain (not yet accepted)

Secretary:  gwiseman, Gene Wisemen (uncontested)

Vice President:  Chris727, Chris perry (incumbent), hurleyii, Harley Wise  (Accepted), s_stephen, Stephen Ericson (Accepted) 

President:  talntedmrgreen, Josh Thornton (uncontested)





  • Like 3

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.