Unofficial Home of Old Simplicity & Allis-Chalmers Garden Tractors

Sign in to follow this  
Dutch

Grader Blade - "Last Call"

Dutch
This is a "Last Call" reminder for a grader blade on the next order. I must get the order to the factory this week. You can email me at [url]herb.niewender@att.net[/url] If you don’t know what this is all about, click this link > http://www.simpletractors.com/club2/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=8519

nheuer
How often do you order them? I'm not ready to order one yet. Next question is will it fit on a Yeoman 627. I'm new to Simplicity tractors well tractors altogether to be honest i just got one for free and basicly rebuilt it for my dad. I was just wonder if it would fit on his tractor and if anyone knew if they made a snow plow for it thats what he realy wants. Thank Nicholas Heuer nheuer@sgi.net Nick Heuer

Dutch
Adam, Send me an email with your ZIP CODE and I'll calculate your exact total cost. I must place the order with the factory this week, so act quick if you want one from this shipment. To email me, Click Here > [url]herb.niewender@att.net[/url] Nick, The blade will fit just about any tractor. To me a Yeoman seems kind of light duty, but a local guy put one on a Craftsman lawn tractor, and loves it. There is no regular ordering time. This will be the second order. I give club members first chance at $99, the remainder will go on eBay. This is mostly a hobby for me. I must order at least 25 at a time, so the first time I can't sell the blades will be the end of them.

Dutch
Nick, I decided to order a second batch after I tested the ebay market with 2 blades from the first batch. Between the ones I plan to sell on ebay, and local buyers (the Deere dealer wants 10), that was 25. With the response from club members, it looks like I'll be ordering close to 50 this time.

Roy